Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» CTH 5 SPORT
Wed May 25, 2016 3:39 pm by Admin

» SKYNET SPORT HD
Tue May 17, 2016 10:54 am by Admin

» CTH 5 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:40 am by Admin

» CTH 4 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:36 am by Admin

» CTH 3 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:34 am by Admin

» CTH 2 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:30 am by Admin

» CTH 1 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:25 am by Admin

» CTH 1 SPORT
Tue May 17, 2016 10:23 am by Admin

» VTC 3 SPORT
Sat May 14, 2016 1:54 pm by Admin

CTH STADIUN 1 to x starbox ver 21

Thu Jan 07, 2016 11:03 am by Admin



Comments: 2

STARBOX FIRMWARE VER 19

Thu Oct 01, 2015 3:09 am by Admin

We update the firmware to v10119, it will reduce the 3G data, save money for you.

Good news, now can support Chinasat6B CDM package.2
Please follow below steps:
1. Copy firmware_starbox_bigbox_v10119.mupg file to your usb stick
2. Insert usb into your Star Box
3. Enter Menu->Settings->Firmware Update, password is "0000"
4. Press RED button, select the file …


Comments: 0

STARBOX FRAMWAR VER 21

Tue Jan 05, 2016 8:29 am by Admin

Linux STB non-official

2015-11-03
Dear Everybody, we took long time to test our service, it seems the box old version firmware has some problem it will affect our server.
So we decide to disable all pay tv service till you update to new version v10121.
It will give you good quality service.
Thanks everybody support. 
Now we support below packages76.5E KU SN9 N2 G( H1 I' {) g4 R
138E KU DDISH


Comments: 0

STARBOX FRAMWARE VER 22 BETA VERSION

Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:21 am by Admin




Starbox သမားေတြအျမဲတမ္း Firmware Update တင္ရင္ စိုးရိမ္စိတ္မ်ားစြာနဲ႔ တင္ေနရတာကို ႏွစ္ေဟာင္းမွာထားလိုက္ပါ

Firmware တင္ရင္ Boot မွာရပ္ေနမွာကို …

Comments: 0

STARBOX FRAMWARE VER.20

Sat Oct 10, 2015 8:07 pm by Admin

We update the firmware to v10120, it will reduce the 3G data, save money for you.

Good news, now can support Chinasat6B CDM package.2
Please follow below steps:
1. Copy firmware_starbox_bigbox_v101120.mupg file to your usb stick
2. Insert usb into your Star Box
3. Enter Menu->Settings->Firmware Update, password is "0000"
4. Press RED button, select the file …


Comments: 0

thaicom 78.5e KU new biss update for starbox220

Thu Jan 07, 2016 1:35 pm by Admin

thaicom 78.5e KU  new biss update for starbox220

2015.12.15 For Starbox.zip (2015-12-15 15:31 上传)


Comments: 0

February 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar


Current date/time is Fri Feb 23, 2018 8:57 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Thu 01 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 02 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 03 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 04 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 05 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 06 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 07 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 08 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 09 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 10 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 11 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 12 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 13 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 14 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 15 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 16 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 17 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 18 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 19 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 20 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 21 Feb 2018 

  •  

Thu 22 Feb 2018 

  •  

Fri 23 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sat 24 Feb 2018 

  •  

Sun 25 Feb 2018 

  •  

Mon 26 Feb 2018 

  •  

Tue 27 Feb 2018 

  •  

Wed 28 Feb 2018 

  •